Local-page work honored— Awards were presented to local page editors from
Wisconsin’s electric cooperatives for their work on behalf of their co-op on pages 15-18 of the Wisconsin Energy Cooperative News. Certificates were presented at a recent electric co-op communicator’s conference in Tomah. Left to right are Barb Uebelacker of Rock Energy Cooperative, Deana Protz of Oakdale Electric Cooperative, Trevor Clark of Richland Electric Cooperative, Brenda Mazemke of Central Wisconsin Electric Cooperative, and Mary Kay Brevig of Eau Claire Energy Cooperative. Not pictured is Nicole Whipp Sime of Chippewa Valley Electric Cooperative.